Flowers in my balcony

DSC_0383

Published by jyotirmayablog

Satyanveshi- (The seeker of truth) The fruit of knowing is linked to the root of curiosity. The tree of knowledge stands on the ground of effort and seeking. Belief is but a cheap substitute. Seek, seek and seek beyond the words and forms, beyond the established systems of thought into the realm unknown. They said, there is a God. I said... "a God?" They said- He rules over everything. I said- "He rules?" and they said somebody in the past told them so. I asked "You believe? Why?". They said - "Because He knew". I asked "Do YOU know?". They said - "The books say so". I said -"What do YOU say?". They left. I moved on with my journey. The joy of finding the truth is the joy in itself. The journey itself is the destination. My motto - "Be Authentic unto yourself"

2 thoughts on “Flowers in my balcony

Leave a comment